Contractors of 773

Loading
loading..

Thank your taking the time to review the list of our contractors.  Our contractors are all licensed and bonded and take pride in every project they work on.  If you need assistance in selecting a contractor that may be right for your next project, please contact the union office.


 Keyword:  
Antar Equipment, LLC
Contact:Shasho Pole
E-Mail:antarequipment@gmail.com
Address:676 E. Starbuck Lane
Fort Ann, NY 12827
Phone:(516) 383-3830
Fax:(631) 654-2260

Blue Line Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Joseph Hubert
E-Mail:bluelinemechanical1@gmail.com
Address:26F Congress St. Suite 144
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone:(518) 796-4851

Boyce and Drake Co., Inc
Contact:Chris Cocozzo
E-Mail:boyceanddrake@nycap.rr.com
Address:240 Excelsior Ave.
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone:(518) 584-9131
Fax:(518) 587-7111
Website:http://www.boyceanddrake.com/

BPI Mechanical
Contact:Joseph R. Burniche
E-Mail:joeb@bpipiping.com
Address:95 Hudson River Rd
Waterford, NY 12188
Phone:(518) 238-2383
Fax:(518) 233-0123
Website:http://www.bpipiping.com/

BW Steel
Contact:Joe West
E-Mail:BWSteel@aol.com
Address:864 Hudson River Road
Mechanicville, NY 12118
Phone:(518) 664-7438

C&L Mechanical Corp.
Contact:Nelson F.Charron-President
E-Mail:nelson@CLpiping.com
Alt. Contact:Daniel M. Levo-Secretary Treasurer
Alt. E-Mail:dan@CLpiping.com
Address:PO Box 187
Fort Edward, NY 12828
Phone:(518) 531-8998

Campito Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Contact:Peter Campito
E-Mail:kathy@campito.com
Address:3 Hemlock Street
Latham, NY 12110
Phone:(518) 785-0994
Fax:(518) 785-0769

Collett Mechanical
Contact:Jack Collett
E-Mail:jack@collettmechanical.com
Address:138 Sicker Road
Latham, NY 12110
Phone:(518) 862-2214
Fax:(518) 862-2217

Collins Mechanical, LLC
Contact:Mark Collins
E-Mail:collinsmech@verizon.net
Address:153 Rucky Tucks Road
Stillwater, NY 12170
Phone:(518) 584-8342
Fax:(518) 581-0936

DiGesare Mechanical, Inc
Contact:David DiGesare
E-Mail:mdigesare@digesaremechanical.com
Address:3434 Carman Road
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone:(518) 356-2224
Fax:(518) 356-5529
Website:http://www.digesaregroup.com

Eckert Mechanical, LLC
Contact:Russell Lincoln
E-Mail:rlincoln@eckertmechanical.com
Address:1062 Central Avenue
Albany, NY 12205
Phone:(518) 459-4116
Fax:(518) 459-1208
Website:http://www.eckertmechanical.com

FPI Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Robert Snyder Sr.
E-Mail:bsnyder@fpimechanical.com
Address:11 Green Mountain Drive
Cohoes, NY 12047
Phone:(518) 783-7066
Fax:(518) 783-7069
Website:http://www.fpimechanical.com

H. T. Lyons
Contact:Tim Wall
E-Mail:twall@westechprocess.com
Address:7165 Ambassador Drive
Allentown, PA 18106
Phone:(610) 530-2600
Fax:(610) 336-6398
Website:http://www.htlyons.com

Hyde-Stone Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
Contact:Chris Stone
E-Mail:cstone@hyde-stone.com
Address:22962 Murrock Circle
Watertown, NY 13601
Phone:(315) 265-6999
Fax:(315) 265-7685
Website:http://www.hyde-stone.com

John W. Danforth Company
Contact:Robert Beck
E-Mail:rbeck@jwdanforth.com
Alt. Contact:Tom Shannon
Alt. E-Mail:tshannon@jwdanforth.com
Address:300 Colvin Woods Parkway
Tonawanda, NY 14150
Phone:(716) 832-1940

K&L Plumbing & Heating, Inc.
Contact:Kevin Trombley
Address:7 Kaycee Loop Road
Plattsburgh, 12901
Phone:(518) 563-1980
Fax:(518) 563-9226

Kinetic Systems, Inc.
Contact:Michael Cables
E-Mail:michael.cables@kinetics.net
Address:4900 Prospectus Dr., Suite 500
Durham, NC 27713
Phone:(919) 322-7216
Fax:(919) 784-9379

L. H. LaPlante Company, Inc.
Contact:Andrew LaPlante
E-Mail:alaplante@primelink1.net
Address:52 Main Mill Street
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Phone:(518) 561-8003
Fax:(518) 561-8032

Modern Mechanical Fab, Inc.
Contact:Heather Trombly
E-Mail:heather@modmechfab.com
Address:489 Route 9
Champlain, NY 12919
Phone:(518) 298-5177
Fax:(518) 298-3226
Website:http://www.modmechfab.com

Monroe Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Jonathan Monroe
E-Mail:monroemechanicalinc@gmail.com
Address:PO Box 639
Glens Falls, NY 12801
Phone:(518) 747-6428

New York State Racing Association, Inc.
Contact:Peter Goulet
E-Mail:pgoulet@nyrainc.com
Address:PO Box 564
Saratoga Springs, NY 12866
Phone:(518) 584-8551
Website:http://www.nyra.com

nfrastructure
Contact:Brian Dantz
E-Mail:brian.dantz@nfrastructure.com
Address:5 Enterprise Ave.
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone:(518) 652-4206
Fax:(518) 664-5731

Northern Mechanicals, Inc.
Contact:Thomas Hopsicker
E-Mail:tomhopsickernmi@yahoo.com
Address:2 Baldwin Avenue
Norwood, NY 13668
Phone:(315) 353-6641
Fax:(315) 353-6696

Norwood Plumbing & Heating
Contact:Jim Stevenson
E-Mail:npi141@verizon.net
Address:15 Baldwin Avenue
Norwood, NY 13668
Phone:(315) 353-7361
Fax:(315) 353-2585

PACE Plumbing & Heating
Contact:Mike Pachucki
E-Mail:plumbingpace@netscape.net
Address:1085 Catalyn Street
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone:(518) 355-9298
Fax:(518) 381-6937

Petrochem Mechanical Services, Inc.
Contact:Jack Dority
E-Mail:jack@petrochemusa.com
Address:PO Box 197
Rensselaer, NY 12144
Phone:(518) 434-1542
Fax:(518) 426-1085
Website:http://www.petrochemusa.com

Pipeline Mechanical of Plattsburgh, LLC
Contact:Theresa Lautenschuetz
E-Mail:theresa@pipelinemechanical.us
Address:102 Trade Rd.
Plattsburgh, 12901
Phone:(518) 562-7852
Fax:(866) 929-7151

Postler & Jaeckle Corp.
Contact:Jesse Gorman
E-Mail:jgorman@postler.com
Address:1062 Central Avenue. - Suite 204
Albany, NY 12205
Phone:(518) 470-0120
Website:http://www.postler.com

R. F. Gordon Mechanical, LLC
Contact:Ronald Gordon
E-Mail:agordonwade@rfgordon.com
Address:1 Commerce Park Drive
Wilton, NY 12831
Phone:(518) 747-8426
Fax:(518) 747-8432

Rozell East, Inc.
Contact:Peter Rozell
E-Mail:prozell@rozellind.com
Address:129 Park Road
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:(518) 793-2634
Fax:(518) 793-2865
Website:http://www.rozellind.com

Rozell North, LLC
Contact:Tiarra Guidon
E-Mail:tguidon@rozellind.com
Address:129 Park Rd.
Queensbury, NY 12804
Phone:(518) 793-2634
Fax:(518) 793-2865
Website:http://www.rozellind.com

Savignano Construction Services, LLC
Contact:Jessica Savignano, President
E-Mail:jessica@savignanoconstruction.com
Address:2101 Rensselaer Ave.
Schenectady, NY 12303
Phone:(518) 269-1777
Website:http://www.savignanoconstruction.com

T. Lemme Mechanical, Inc.
Contact:Tom Lemme
E-Mail:toml@tlemme.com
Address:67 Erie Boulevard
Albany, NY 12204
Phone:(518) 463-2903
Fax:(518) 465-4987

Technical Building Services, Inc.
Contact:Ronald Attanasio
E-Mail:ronattanasio@tbscontrols.com
Address:12E Commerce Drive
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone:(518) 885-4444
Fax:(518) 885-4680
Website:http://www.tbscontrols.com

Total Facility Solutions, Inc
Contact:Chris Walton
E-Mail:chris.walton@tfs-us.com
Address:44 Dalliba Avenue
Watervliet, NY 12189
Phone:(518) 266-3436
Website:http://www.tfs-us.com

Total Mechanical Services, LLC
Contact:William Cook
E-Mail:TotalMechServices@gmail.com
Address:3152 State Rt. 4
Hudson Falls, NY 12839
Phone:(518) 307-1802

Westech Process Solutions
Contact:Tim Wall
E-Mail:twall@westechprocess.com
Address:3 Rexford Way
Halfmoon, NY 12065
Phone:(518) 785-4800
Fax:(518) 785-6384
Website:http://www.westechprocess.com